Start my quarantine project

Because of the quarantine, I spent most of my time home. I work half of the time at my home and never go out unless there is an urgency to do so. In a time like this, I don’t think I can be any help to the situation, so my goal is only to stay sane until the quarantine ends.

I’m going back to what I always loved to do: Sketching and Drawing. Of course, I have to start by purchasing all the tools (without any specific knowledge of how to use them). Meanwhile, it turns out we can always start with only paper and pencil. I got a book by Michael Hampton called Figure Drawing, Design, and Invention online. I planned to document all my learning progress by the end of this weeks, and see how I’m doing for each week.

Good luck to me!

PS : #Dirumahaja and stay safe everyone

Leave a comment